Support NATA 2014

rune-hunterrune-hunter

Main News Favorites Reviews Stats
Follow rune-hunter

Contact Info / Websites

AIM
Bart

All 1,085 flash Reviews


Madness Combat 7.5 Madness Combat 7.5

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

It's awesome to see how you have progressed since the first madness movie you've ever made.
A good I for detail, awesome action and even a good storyline is involved.
It just keeps getting better and better, keep it up!



Retarded Animal Babies 23 Retarded Animal Babies 23

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

Man, that was just super awesome.
Seriously one of the best RAB episodes ever!
I really liked Puppy's relationship problems the problem is that a lot of women are also sluts in real life, more women should care about not fucking every guy they know.
Black Panther was the bomb, white matherfucka!
Hoping on a new one soon, keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

New York Shark New York Shark

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

Nice sequel to your other two shark games.
But my controls kept tripping, with your other games this also happenend.
Even in writing this review my controls keep tripping and I did a hard job to write this:P
I liked the part where I had to bite King Kongs head off very funny.
Well, keep up the good work.



The Real Legend 4 The Real Legend 4

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

=(...

It won't load, probabley a problem of my computer...
But, I'm sure it's awesome, will watch it another time.


People find this review helpful!

Smoke Kills (...) Smoke Kills (...)

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 14, 2010

Smoking

Yeah I don't like smoking, I've had astma, but no atma attacks in the last 5 years.
This movie was fun, the guy going inferno made me laugh and a good clue in the movie.
Good flash, keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

Rhg4: Fllffl Vs Drifts Rhg4: Fllffl Vs Drifts

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2010

Keeps getting better and better

These short awesome fights only keeps getting better and better.
The animations improved, cooler sounds and the fights really get some lenght now that makes it more interesting to watch.
And the guy under me is right, no frontpage? No awards? It is really worth that.



Rhg3: Fllffl Vs Slice Rhg3: Fllffl Vs Slice

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

Slice and dice 'em

This one was already much cooler than the previous ones, those were cool too.
Liked the cool knife arms Slice used.
The ending was really cool, looked good how he choppedSlice into pieces and won the battle.
The music was good and the fight too keep up the good work!



How not to die 2 How not to die 2

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2010

That wasn't so funny...

That wasn't as good as the first one.
The jokes were kinda lame, sometimes too long and not very humorous like the joke with the fight for 1.000 dollars.
The animations were also less better then the first movie, a good part how you can see that is the tooster joke that was already used in the previous one, and you can see that the previous one was better animated.
Try to keep with the simple jokes, those were fun, but keep it funny and keep it real.

/-Runey-\



Rhg2: Fllffl Vs Benman Rhg2: Fllffl Vs Benman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2010

Bucket

Why is he using a bucket? It was funny anyways:P
Cool that you made 2 different ways that the stickdude gets killed and you reversd the movie that was really cool too.
I found the music not to good was kinda annoying actually, but it didn't ruine the movie, so keep it up and make more!



Rhg1: Fllffl Vs Synthe Rhg1: Fllffl Vs Synthe

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2010

Short, but well made.

Maybe it's short, but the movie was very interesting to watch.
A small, but cool fight, realistic gun and sword sounds made this a fine short.
Liked the sticks face at the ending, really made me laugh.
I see you have much more work to watch, im gonna do that now!